Reviews

    positive review  Thanks to Wayne and his guys for a fantastic job respraying our kitchen. Absolutely brilliant . Their attention to detail was exceptional and I would recommend Elite Spray Tech to anyone . Superb workmanship at a very fair price.

    Stephen Sharpe Avatar Stephen Sharpe
    13 July 2021

    positive review  would highly recommend did a fabulous job of respraying my kitchen looks like new

    Helen Wilkinson Avatar Helen Wilkinson
    21 May 2021

    positive review  I recently used the company to decorate 4 rooms in my apartment inc airbrushing my kitchen tiles. Wayne even went out of his way to employ someone to wall paper for me also. The work is so neat I’m over the moon. I dont think I’ve ever seen a decorator… read more

    Rachael Hayley Avatar Rachael Hayley
    25 January 2020

    positive review  Very high quality service!! Trusted and experienced….highly recommended!

    Nathan Nelson Avatar Nathan Nelson
    26 January 2020

    positive review  Wayne sprayed the wardrobes in my little boys bedroom from a dark wood to super modern grey. We even found one that perfectly matched his cot and change table. Super speedy and cost effective way to transform a room!

    Phillipa Bradley Avatar Phillipa Bradley
    23 March 2021

    positive review  Super happy, top class service from Wayne and his company he was a pleasure to deal with. Wayne is an absolute pro with lots of years experience, I wouldn’t trust anyone else, especially when it comes to spraying kitchen cupboards. Wayne and his team pay a lot of attention to detail,… read more

    Helen Adams-Brown Avatar Helen Adams-Brown
    5 April 2022

    positive review  We cannot recommend Elite highly enough! The price was competitive and we are so pleased with the finished result, we feel as though we have a completely new kitchen. Wayne’s attention to detail means that you are guaranteed an amazing result, we will definitely be using Elite again in the future.

    Heather Hogg Avatar Heather Hogg
    3 May 2021

    positive review  Very polite and nice guy, sprayed a cupboard door for us made a lovely good of it.

    Lynne Williams Avatar Lynne Williams
    6 March 2020
Call Now Button